Deliveries are every Tuesday & Thursday after 7pm! For more info msg us at +297 5664584

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy, Paperback

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy, Paperback

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy by Jenny Han.
This trilogy includes: The Summer I turned Pretty; It's Not Summer Without You, We'll Always Have Summer. 

From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han comes the complete paperback collection of The Summer I Turned Pretty series—soon to be a streaming series on Prime Video!

Belly has always lived for the summertime because it means all her favorite things: swimming, the beach, and the Fischer boys, Conrad and Jeremiah. She has spent every summer with them at Cousins Beach for as long as she can remember. She has always been in love with Conrad and finally, one summer, it seems like he might have feelings for her, too. But it turns out, so does Jeremiah.

As the summers go on, Belly has to choose between two brothers who love her as she comes to the realization that she will have to break one of their hearts.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Summer I Turned Pretty
It’s Not Summer Without You
We’ll Always Have Summer